## Report of Teaching Staff : Agricultural Research Station, Tandur

SNo	ID No	Employee	Designation	Work Place
1	332-02-4	Dr. C. Sudha Rani	Principal Scientist &	Agricultural Research Station, Tandur
			Head	
2	332-02-5	Dr. C. Sudhakar	Principal Scientist	Oil Seeds Safflower Scheme, Tandur
3	PJ-T-AP-06012	Dr. K. Parimala	Principal Scientist	Oil Seeds Safflower Scheme, Tandur
4	332-02-38	Mr. T. Rajeshwar Reddy	Scientist	Oil Seeds Safflower Scheme, Tandur
5	PJ-T-AP-14007	Dr. Kaluvala Shekar	Scientist	Rabi Sorghum Scheme, Tandur
6	332-02-39	Dr. K.Sujatha	Scientist	Rabi Sorghum Scheme, Tandur
7	PJ-T-AP-18158	Mrs. Chitturi Manikya Minnie	Scientist	Agricultural Research Station, Tandur
8		Miss. C. Yamuna	Scientist	DAATT Centre, Ranga Reddy Dist, Tandur
9	PJ-T-AP-18067	Mr. T. Laxman	Co-Ordinator	DAATT Centre, Ranga Reddy Dist, Tandur