## Report of Teaching Staff: Agricultural Research Station, Tandur

SNo	ID No	Employee	Designation	Work Place
1	PJ-T-AP-06012	Dr. K. Parimala	Principal Scientist	Oil Seeds Safflower Scheme, Tandur
2	332-02-4	Dr. C. Sudha Rani	Principal Scientist & Head	Agricultural Research Station, Tandur
3	332-02-5	Dr. C. Sudhakar	Principal Scientist	Oil Seeds Safflower Scheme, Tandur
4	PJ-T-AP-11014	Dr. Y. Bharathi	Senior Scientist	Rabi Sorghum Scheme, Tandur
5	PJ-T-AP-18022	Mr. B.RAJA MADHU SHEKAR	Assistant Professor	DAATT Centre, Ranga Reddy Dist, Tandur
6	PJ-T-AP-18126	Mrs. K SWATHI	Assistant Professor	Rabi Sorghum Scheme, Tandur
7	332-02-38	Mr. T. Rajeshwar Reddy	Scientist	DAATT Centre, Ranga Reddy Dist, Tandur
8	PJ-T-AP-18158	Mrs. Chitturi Manikya Minnie	Scientist	Agricultural Research Station, Tandur
9		Miss. C. Yamuna	Scientist	Oil Seeds Safflower Scheme, Tandur